Best Buy Kicks Off 12 Days Of Deals Promotion

Best Buy is kicking off a 12 Days of Deals gift promotion on December 9, with offers on what it said are the hottest tech brands revealed each day, guaranteed to be lowest price of the season.

Best Buy’s 12 Days of Deals themes include:

  • Monday, Dec. 9: Gifts for families
  • Tuesday, Dec. 10: Gifts for him
  • Wednesday, Dec. 11: Gifts for her
  • Thursday, Dec. 12: Gifts for foodies
  • Friday, Dec. 13: Gifts for gamers
  • Saturday, Dec. 14: Gifts for Apple lovers
  • Sunday, Dec. 15: Gifts for teens
  • Monday, Dec. 16: Gifts for tech lovers
  • Tuesday, Dec. 17: Gifts for the home
  • Wednesday, Dec. 18: Gifts for under $100
  • Thursday, Dec. 19: Stocking stuffers
  • Friday, Dec. 20: Gifts for everyone