Bradshaw Elected IHA Board Of Directors Chairman

Five new directors have been elected to the International Housewares Association’s board of directors and a new board chairman has been named.

The new directors are Neal Asbury, CEO, The Legacy Companies; Steve Greenspon, CEO, Honey-Can-Do International; Yvette Laugier, general manager, PSP North America/Peugeot; Thomas Nichols, president, Pretika Corporation; and Michael Stoll, president, UT Brands. Their three-year terms begin October 1, 2017, and end September 30, 2020.

In addition, Brett Bradshaw, president, Bradshaw International, Inc., has been elected chairman; John Collins, president and chief marketing officer, Neatfreak Group, as vice chairman/chairman-elect; and Philippe Trudeau, president, Trudeau Corporation, as treasurer.

All officers serve one-year terms from October 1, 2017, to September 30, 2018.

Also serving on the IHA board are Hildy Abrams, CEO, Gourmet Settings; Gregory Cairo, president, Groupe SEB USA and immediate past IHA chairman; Fred Dohn, CEO, Arc International; William Endres, president, Select Brands; Melissa Kieling, CEO, PackIt; Kristine Malkoski; Alejandro Peña, managing director, North America, Keter North America; Howard Steidle Jr., CEO, John Ritzenthaler Co.; and Will Symonds, president, DKB Household USA Corp.