IHA Elects New Board Officers, Directors

The International Housewares Association has elected four new members to its board of directors.

Elected were Mark Buss, CEO, Govino; William Endres, president, Select Brands; Melissa Kieling, CEO, PackIt; and Kristine Malkoski, president, global business, and chief commercial officer, World Kitchen. Their three-year terms run from October 1, 2016, through September 30, 2019.

In addition, new board officers were also elected. They are:

  • Chairman: Gregory Cairo, president, Groupe SEB USA.
  • Vice chairman/chairman elect: Brett Bradshaw, president, Bradshaw International.
  • Treasurer: John Collins, president, global sales and marketing, Neatfreak.

All officers serve one-year terms from October 1, 2016, to September 30, 2017.

Retiring from the board are: Evan Dash, CEO, StoreBound; Dave Elliott, formerly general manager, KitchenAid global small appliances; Jenna Sellers Miller, president, Architec; and Daniel Oehy, president, Swissmar. Re-appointed for a second three-year term were Collins and Will Symonds, president, DKB Household USA Corp.