Wayfair Names Tastemaker Award Winners

Wayfair has named the winners of its fourth annual Wayfair Professional Tastemaker Awards.

The awards for interior decoration professionals recognize excellence and innovation in design across five categories. The winners are:

  • Best Residential Space: Marie Flanigan Interiors
  • Best Hospitality Space: Elizabeth Ingram Studio
  • Best Office Space: Patina Design
  • Most Innovative Space: Favreau Design
  • Design of the Year: PROjECT. interiors

Judges for this year’s Tastemaker Awards competition included entrepreneur and “Shark Tank” investor Barbara Corcoran and hospitality architect Stephen Sousa. The judges evaluated entries based on quality, inspiration and creativity.

“The 2018 Tastemakers are truly pushing the boundaries of innovation and design and are raising the bar for the future of the industry,” said Margaret Lawrence, vp/Wayfair professional. “Through their passion and talent, these skillful designers were able to transform ordinary, everyday spaces into masterpieces with unexpected textures and fresh motifs. We’re honored to partner with our extraordinary judging panel to select this year’s winners.”